Mailing List

Join the Ground Hog Club of Chicago mailing list to find out about future news and events.

Sign-Up Now

Latest News:
Officers and Directors
2016 Officers

Darren Dixon, President 
Fred Gibson, First Vice-President 
Mike Morong, Second Vice-President 
Jay Lyon, Sec.-Treas. 
Paul Neubauer, Sgt.-At-Arms

Board of Directors

Rich Hussey
Kris Komorn
John W. Pora
Robert K. Stineman
Joseph Ungari

Patrick Allen
Patrick Clifford
Joe Kennedy
Mike Morong
Pete Nielsen

Edward J. Archibald
Martin F. Considine
Theresa Kern
Chalres V. LoVerde, III
Mariyana Spyropoulos

Walt Curtis
Richard Hussey
Kris Komorn
Robert K. Stineman
Joseph Ungari

Fang Wear

Ground Hog Club Events

Photo Gallery

Industry Links